Home / Contact / Noyes Test and Inspection - International Contacts

Noyes Test and Inspection - International Contacts

International Sales 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Ellis Delglyn
Sales Director – Europe, Middle East, Africa
Ellis.Delglyn@AFLglobal.com
+351 918 584 982

 

Middle East

Ahmed El Sakaty
Regional Sales Manager – Middle East
Ahmed.ElSakaty@AFLglobal.com
+20 1006 451 523

 

Northern Europe, Africa 

Nicholas Cole
Marketing & Application Specialist
Nicholas.Cole@AFLglobal.com
+44 7702 005 590

 

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Dai Liu
Regional Sales Manager – Greater China
Dai.Liu@AFLglobal.com
+86 133 1101 4533

 

Asia-Pacific (non-China)

Frank Hufschmid
Regional Sales Manager – Asia Pacific
Frank.Hufschmid@AFLglobal.com
+65 9660 2349

 

Australia and New Zealand

Clinton Polmear
Product Manager - Australia, New Zealand
Clinton.Polmear@AFLglobal.com
+61 0409 010 512

Worldwide Service

Technical Support

Dean Murray
Dean.Murray@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x179
+1 (800) 321-5298 x179

Mark Tatham
Mark.Tatham@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x145
+1 (800) 321-5298 x145

 

Customer Service

Tina Colangeli
Tina.Colangeli@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x184
+1 (800) 321-5298 x184

 

Sales and Customer Service Supervisor

Linda Heney
Linda.Heney@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x121
+1 (800) 321-5298 x121

 

Contact AFL

+1 (800) 321-5298

+1 (603) 528-7780

sales@AFLglobal.com

Request Quote  |  Distributors

International Sales Contacts
Tech Support & Customer Service
Frequently Asked Questions

News

Sign Up for eConnect!

Sign Up for eConnect!