Home / Contact / Test & Inspection - International Contacts

Test & Inspection - International Contacts

International Sales 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Christian Kraemer
Sales Director – Europe, Middle East, Africa
Christian.Kraemer@AFLglobal.com
+49 151 6171 6838

 

Europe, Africa

Ané Nel
Regional Sales Manager
Ane.Nel@AFLglobal.com
+44 79082 70007

 

Middle East

Ahmed El Sakaty
Regional Sales Manager – Middle East
Ahmed.ElSakaty@AFLglobal.com
+20 1006 451 523

 

Northern Europe, Africa 

Nicholas Cole
Marketing & Application Specialist
Nicholas.Cole@AFLglobal.com
+44 7702 005 590

 

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Dai Liu
Regional Sales Manager – Greater China
Dai.Liu@AFLglobal.com
+86 133 1101 4533

 

Asia-Pacific (non-China)

Alex Wong
Regional Sales Manager – Asia Pacific
Alex.Wong@AFLglobal.com
+65 6370 2236
+65 9233 6541 (Mobile)

 

Australia

Don Allard
Commercial Manager
Don.Allard@AFLglobal.com

 

New Zealand

Henk Schoeman
Country Manager
Henk.Schoeman@AFLglobal.com
+64 9 927 7140
+64 2102898548 (Mobile)

Worldwide Service

Technical Support

Dean Murray
Dean.Murray@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x179
+1 (800) 321-5298 x179

Mark Tatham
Mark.Tatham@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x145
+1 (800) 321-5298 x145

 

Customer Service

Tina Colangeli
Tina.Colangeli@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x184
+1 (800) 321-5298 x184

 

Sales and Customer Service Supervisor

Linda Heney
Linda.Heney@AFLglobal.com
+1 (603) 528-7780 x121
+1 (800) 321-5298 x121

 

 

Calibration and Repair Facilities

AFL has an authorized calibration/repair facility for AFL Test & Inspection products in the USA, Europe and Asia Pacific. Please contact customer service for a return authorization number prior to sending your AFL Test & Inspection equipment in for repair or calibration.

USA 

Test and Inspection Division
16 Eastgate Park Road
Belmont, NH 03220
+1 (800) 321-5198
+1 (603) 528-7780

Europe

Fujikura Europe Ltd.
C51 Barwell Business Park
Leatherhead Road
Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2NY
+44 (0) 208 240 2020

Asia

Fujikura Asia Ltd.
438A Alexandra Road,
#08-03 Blk A,
Alexandra TechnoPark
Singapore 119967
calibration.fal@sg.fujikura.com
+65 62711212

 

 

Canada

Simbol Test Systems Inc.
616 Auguste-Mondoux Gatineau
QXC, J9J3K3, Canada
+1 (819) 770-7771

Saudi Arabia

BrightWires
Qaatan Plaza 1st Floor
PO Box 56219
Sulimaniya Riyadh
+966 11-2176265

Turkey

BS Telekom Ltd.
Erenkoy Mah. Iglidere Cad. 1494. Sok. No. 12 38050
Melikgazi- Kayseri / TURKEY
+90 352 222 8202 (03-04)

 


News

Sign Up for eConnect!